Workspaces

Subscriptions

Upgrading A Workspace Subscription In SpreadsheetWeb Hub, you can upgrade your workspace subscriptions whenever you need an upgrade. To upgrade a…

Upgrading A Workspace Subscription

In SpreadsheetWeb Hub, you can upgrade your workspace subscriptions whenever you need an upgrade. To upgrade a subscription, go to My Workspaces page and click on edit for the workspace which you will update.

Workspaces 24 min: Upgrading A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 1 in Subscriptions

Go to Change Subscription tab.

Workspaces 25 min: Upgrading A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 2 in Subscriptions

From this page you can see your current subscribed license package highlighted and our other license packages.

Workspaces 26 min: Upgrading A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 3 in Subscriptions

Click on See details button to view billing information about the package. If you decide to upgrade, the fee for unused days of your current workspace subscription will be deducted from the fee of the package to be upgraded to.

Workspaces 27 min: Upgrading A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 4 in Subscriptions

If you have a saved payment method, clicking on ‘’Change Subscription’’ will upgrade your workspace immediately. If you do not have one, you need to add a payment method to purchase and upgrade your subscription.

Workspaces 28 min: Upgrading A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 5 in Subscriptions

Downgrading A Workspace Subscription

In SpreadsheetWeb Hub, you can downgrade your workspace subscriptions whenever you need. To downgrade a subscription, go to My Workspaces page and click on edit.

Workspaces 29 min: Downgrading A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 6 in Subscriptions

Go to Change Subscription tab.

Workspaces 25 min: Downgrading A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 7 in Subscriptions

From this page you can see your current subscribed license package highlighted and our other license packages.

Workspaces 30 min: Downgrading A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 8 in Subscriptions

Click on See details button to view billing information about the package. If you decide to downgrade, your workspace will be updated at the end of your billing cycle.

Workspaces 31 min: Downgrading A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 9 in Subscriptions

Click on Schedule Change button to downgrade your subscription. Your workspace will be updated you will be charged for your new license package at the end of your billing cycle.

Undo A Pending Downgrade

If you have decided to downgrade a workspace and scheduled a subscription change but changed your mind, you can undo your pending downgrade before its scheduled date. Go to My Workspaces page and click on Edit.

Workspaces 32 min: Undo A Pending Downgrade interface screenshot 10 in Subscriptions

Go to Pending Downgrade tab.

Workspaces 33 min: Undo A Pending Downgrade interface screenshot 11 in Subscriptions

Click on Undo Pending Downgrade button. After your confirmation, your downgrading request will be cancelled, and your workspace will remain as it is.

Workspaces 34 min: Undo A Pending Downgrade interface screenshot 12 in Subscriptions

Cancelling a Subscription

To cancel your workspace subscription, go to My Workspaces page and click on Edit.

Workspaces 35 min: Cancelling a Subscription interface screenshot 13 in Subscriptions

Go to Update/Cancel Subscription tab.

Workspaces 36 min: Cancelling a Subscription interface screenshot 14 in Subscriptions

From this page, you can cancel your subscription.

Workspaces 37 min: Cancelling a Subscription interface screenshot 15 in Subscriptions

If you are cancelling a subscription, your workspace subscription will be cancelled at the end of your billing cycle. You can continue to use your workspace until that day.

Workspaces 38 min: Cancelling a Subscription interface screenshot 16 in Subscriptions

Reactivating A Workspace Subscription

In SpreadsheetWeb Hub, workspaces could be canceled or disabled due to varied reasons such as manual cancelation, failed payment method etc. Users can reactivate their subscription at any time. To reactivate a subscription;

  1. Go to My Workspaces page.
  2. Choose canceled / disabled workspace and click edit button.
    Workspaces 39 min: Reactivating A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 17 in Subscriptions
  3. Go to Reactivate Subscription tab.
    Workspaces 40 min: Reactivating A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 18 in Subscriptions

License package options will be displayed on this page, after a package is chosen a pop-up screen with the subscription information will be opened.

Workspaces 41 min: Reactivating A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 19 in Subscriptions

If you have saved payment methods, you can choose one or add a different one. When you click on Buy Workspace Now, you will be charged, and your workspace will be updated immediately.

Workspaces 42 min: Reactivating A Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 20 in Subscriptions