Workspaces

User Management in Workspaces

In SpreadsheetWeb Hub, every license package has user count limitations. You can add extra users to without changing your subscription.

Adding Extra Users in a Workspace

In SpreadsheetWeb Hub, every license package has user count limitations. If you need more users in your workspace but do not want to upgrade your subscription you can add extra users to your workspace. Go to My Workspaces page and click on Edit for the workspace you want to add extra users.

Workspaces 11 min: Adding Extra Users in a Workspace interface screenshot 1 in User Management in Workspaces

Go to Update/Cancel Subscription tab.

Workspaces 12 min: Adding Extra Users in a Workspace interface screenshot 2 in User Management in Workspaces

From this page you will see your subscription details. Click on Change User Count button.

Workspaces 13 min: Adding Extra Users in a Workspace interface screenshot 3 in User Management in Workspaces

You can adjust your user count and view the billing information.

Workspaces 14 min: Adding Extra Users in a Workspace interface screenshot 4 in User Management in Workspaces

While adding extra users you will only be charged for extra user’s remaining time. Extra user fees will be added to the monthly subscription fee for the rest of your payments.

Reducing Extra Users

You can reduce or completely delete the extra users you have added to your workspace.

Go to Update/Cancel Subscription tab to view your subscription details and click on change user count button.

Workspaces 15 min: Reducing Extra Users interface screenshot 5 in User Management in Workspaces

Workspaces 13 min: Reducing Extra Users interface screenshot 6 in User Management in Workspaces

You can adjust your user count and view your billing information.

Workspaces 16 - Update Subscription

If you are reducing extra users, extra users will be deleted form the workspace at the end of your billing cycle and your monthly fee will be adjusted accordingly.

Undo Pending User Downgrade

If you have decided to reduce extra user count in your workspace and scheduled a change but changed your mind, you can undo your pending user downgrade before its scheduled date. Go to Pending User Downgrade tab.

Workspaces 17 min: Undo Pending User Downgrade interface screenshot 8 in User Management in Workspaces

Click on Undo Pending User Downgrade button. After your confirmation, your user downgrade request will be cancelled, number of extra users will remain as it is, and you will continue to be charged for extra users.

Workspaces 18 min: Undo Pending User Downgrade interface screenshot 9 in User Management in Workspaces

Changing User Count While Updating a Workspace Subscription

In SpreadsheetWeb Hub, you can upgrade your workspace subscription anytime. Every license package has a user count limitation. If you are upgrading your subscription but still need more users in your workspace you can add extra users to your workspace while upgrading your subscription. Go to My Workspaces page and click on Edit for the workspace you want to upgrade.

Workspaces 19 min: Changing User Count While Updating a Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 10 in User Management in Workspaces

Then go to Change Subscription tab.

Workspaces 20 min: Changing User Count While Updating a Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 11 in User Management in Workspaces

From this page you can view our license packages. After deciding which one to subscribe, click on Change User Count button.

Workspaces 21 min: Changing User Count While Updating a Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 12 in User Management in Workspaces

You can adjust extra user count and view billing information from the opened pop-up window.

Workspaces 22 min: Changing User Count While Updating a Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 13 in User Management in Workspaces

Click on Select Payment Method this will lead you to the purchasing page. If you have saved payment methods, you can choose one or add a new one.

Workspaces 23 min: Changing User Count While Updating a Workspace Subscription interface screenshot 14 in User Management in Workspaces

After clicking on Buy Workspace Now your workspace and its user count will be updated immediately after the purchase.