Course contents8 lessons
Course overview
  1. Introduction to Workspaces
  2. Navigation in Workspaces
  3. 03Customize Your Workspace
  4. 04Workspace User Count
  5. 05Reactivate Your Subscription
  6. 06Billing History
  7. 07Invite User to a Workspace
  8. 08Workspace Analytics

Lesson 3 of 8

Customize Your Workspace

In this tutorial, you will learn how to: Update and customize a created workspace Upgrade a workspace Downgrade a workspace Undo a pending downgrade Cancel…

2 min read

In this tutorial, you will learn how to:

  • Update and customize a created workspace
  • Upgrade a workspace
  • Downgrade a workspace
  • Undo a pending downgrade
  • Cancel created workspace

Updating and Customizing a Workspace:

To update and customize a workspace,

  • Go to My Workspaces
  • Click on edit for the workspace you want to update.
  • From the opened page, you can change your workspace’s name and add a description to it. You can also upload a Logo and a Banner for your workspace.
  • When you’re done, click on Update Workspace
  • All changes will be applied to your workspace immediately.

Upgrading a Workspace Subscription:

To upgrade a workspace subscription,

  • Go to My Workspaces
  • Click on edit for the workspace which you will update.
  • Go to Change Subscription
  • Click on See details button to view billing information about the package you chose.
  • Click on Change Subscription.

PS: If you have a saved payment method, your workspace will be updated immediately. If you do not have one, you need to add a payment method to purchase and upgrade your subscription.

Downgrading a Workspace

To downgrade a subscription,

  • Go to My Workspaces page.
  • Click on edit for the workspace which you will downgrade.
  • Go to Change Subscription tab.
  • Click on See details button to view billing information about the package you chose.
  • Click on Schedule Change.

PS: If you decide to downgrade, your workspace will be updated at the end of your billing cycle.

Undo A Pending Downgrade

To undo a pending workspace subscription downgrade,

  • Go to My Workspaces
  • Click on Edit for the workspace which you will undo a pending downgrade.
  • Go to Pending Downgrade
  • Click on Undo Pending Downgrade
  • After your confirmation, your downgrading request will be cancelled, and your workspace will remain as it is.

Cancelling a Subscription

To cancel your workspace subscription,

  • Go to My Workspaces
  • Click on Edit for the workspace which you want to cancel a subscription.
  • Go to Update/Cancel Subscription
  • Click on Cancel Subsription

PS: If you are cancelling a subscription, your workspace subscription will be cancelled at the end of your billing cycle. You can continue to use your workspace until that day.