Course contents8 lessons
Course overview
  1. Introduction to Workspaces
  2. Navigation in Workspaces
  3. Customize Your Workspace
  4. Workspace User Count
  5. 05Reactivate Your Subscription
  6. 06Billing History
  7. 07Invite User to a Workspace
  8. 08Workspace Analytics

Lesson 5 of 8

Reactivate Your Subscription

In this tutorial, you will learn how to reactivate a subscription Workspaces could be cancelled or disabled due to different reasons: manually cancellation,…

1 min read

In this tutorial, you will learn how to reactivate a subscription

Workspaces could be cancelled or disabled due to different reasons: manually cancellation, disabling due to failed payment method etc. But User is able to reactivate the subscription at any time.

To reactivate a subscription;

  • Go to My Workspaces
  • Click on edit button for the cancelled / disabled workspace.
  • Go to Reactivate Subscription
  • Choose a licence package and click on Select Payment Method.
  • If you have saved payment methods, you can choose one or add a different one. When you click on Buy Workspace Now, you will be charged, and your workspace will be reactivated immediately.