How to undo a pending user downgrade
To undo pending user downgrade in a workspace,
- Go to Workspaces page,
- Click on Edit,
- Go to Pending User Downgrade tab.
- Click on Undo Pending User Downgrade button.
- After your confirmation, your user downgrade request will be cancelled, number of extra users will remain as it is, and you will continue to be charged for extra users.